Postmake vs FoundrList
Both are saas directories that accept AI tools and SaaS products. Here is how they compare on the things that decide where you submit: cost, link type, review time, traffic and authority. All figures come from our checks in October 2026.
| Attribute | ||
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | B · Strong option | C · Worth a look |
| Score | 64/100 | 55/100 |
| Type | SaaS directories | SaaS directories |
| Focus | General (accepts AI tools) | General (accepts AI tools) |
| Cost to list | Paid only | Free, paid upgrades |
| Free listing | No | Yes |
| Cheapest paid plan | $79 | $29 |
| Billing | mixed: one-time + monthly | one-time |
| Link type | Dofollow (Stated by site) | Some listings (Confirmed) |
| Which plan gets the link | all listings | paid only |
| Badge required | Optional | Not stated |
| Time to get listed | a couple of business days | instant (paid) |
| Launch format | Permanent listing | Permanent listing |
| Voting | – | – |
| Login needed | No | No |
| CAPTCHA | No | No |
| Monthly visitors | 1k–10k visits/mo | 1–1k visits/mo |
| Authority | Authority 40–59 | Authority 60–79 |
| AI citations | 100–999 | 1–99 |
| Submit method | Online form | Online form |
Which should you pick?
- Choose FoundrList if you want a free listing; Postmake is paid only.
- Postmake passes a followed link; FoundrList is some listings.
- For a faster review, FoundrList is the quicker option (instant vs not stated).
- Postmake reaches more visitors (1k–10k visits/mo vs 1–1k visits/mo).
- Our score: Postmake 64/100, FoundrList 55/100.
Postmake scores higher overall, but check the cost and link type against your priorities.
Read the full pages
Postmake: $79 · 1k–10k visits/mo · 100–999 AI citations.FoundrList: $29 · 1–1k visits/mo · 1–99 AI citations.
More comparisons
Want your own pairing? Use the compare tool to pick any three directories.