Skip to content
AIDirectories
Browse directories

FoundrList vs Productivity Directory

Both are saas directories that accept AI tools and SaaS products. Here is how they compare on the things that decide where you submit: cost, link type, review time, traffic and authority. All figures come from our checks in October 2026.

Directory comparison
AttributeFoundrListProductivity Directory
Our ratingC · Worth a lookC · Worth a look
Score55/10053/100
TypeSaaS directoriesSaaS directories
FocusGeneral (accepts AI tools)General (accepts AI tools)
Cost to listFree, paid upgradesNot published
Free listingYes–
Cheapest paid plan$29–
Billingone-time–
Link typeSome listings (Confirmed)Dofollow (Likely)
Which plan gets the linkpaid onlyall listings (likely)
Badge requiredNot statedNot stated
Time to get listedinstant (paid)Not stated
Launch formatPermanent listingPermanent listing
Voting––
Login neededNoYes
CAPTCHANoNo
Monthly visitors1–1k visits/mo1–1k visits/mo
AuthorityAuthority 60–79Authority 40–59
AI citations1–991–99
Submit methodOnline formOnline form

Which should you pick?

  • Choose FoundrList if you want a free listing; Productivity Directory is not published.
  • Productivity Directory passes a followed link; FoundrList is some listings.
  • For a faster review, FoundrList is the quicker option (instant vs not stated).
  • Our score: FoundrList 55/100, Productivity Directory 53/100.

FoundrList scores higher overall, but check the cost and link type against your priorities.

Read the full pages

FoundrList: $29 · 1–1k visits/mo · 1–99 AI citations.Productivity Directory: Not published · 1–1k visits/mo · 1–99 AI citations.

Want your own pairing? Use the compare tool to pick any three directories.