Postmake vs Productivity Directory
Both are saas directories that accept AI tools and SaaS products. Here is how they compare on the things that decide where you submit: cost, link type, review time, traffic and authority. All figures come from our checks in October 2026.
| Attribute | ||
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | B · Strong option | C · Worth a look |
| Score | 64/100 | 53/100 |
| Type | SaaS directories | SaaS directories |
| Focus | General (accepts AI tools) | General (accepts AI tools) |
| Cost to list | Paid only | Not published |
| Free listing | No | – |
| Cheapest paid plan | $79 | – |
| Billing | mixed: one-time + monthly | – |
| Link type | Dofollow (Stated by site) | Dofollow (Likely) |
| Which plan gets the link | all listings | all listings (likely) |
| Badge required | Optional | Not stated |
| Time to get listed | a couple of business days | Not stated |
| Launch format | Permanent listing | Permanent listing |
| Voting | – | – |
| Login needed | No | Yes |
| CAPTCHA | No | No |
| Monthly visitors | 1k–10k visits/mo | 1–1k visits/mo |
| Authority | Authority 40–59 | Authority 40–59 |
| AI citations | 100–999 | 1–99 |
| Submit method | Online form | Online form |
Which should you pick?
- Both pass a followed link, so the difference is the audience and the review time.
- Postmake reaches more visitors (1k–10k visits/mo vs 1–1k visits/mo).
- Our score: Postmake 64/100, Productivity Directory 53/100.
Postmake scores higher overall, but check the cost and link type against your priorities.
Read the full pages
Postmake: $79 · 1k–10k visits/mo · 100–999 AI citations.Productivity Directory: Not published · 1–1k visits/mo · 1–99 AI citations.
More comparisons
Want your own pairing? Use the compare tool to pick any three directories.