FoundrList vs SaasGenius
Both are saas directories that accept AI tools and SaaS products. Here is how they compare on the things that decide where you submit: cost, link type, review time, traffic and authority. All figures come from our checks in October 2026.
| Attribute | ||
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | C · Worth a look | C · Worth a look |
| Score | 55/100 | 53/100 |
| Type | SaaS directories | SaaS directories |
| Focus | General (accepts AI tools) | General (accepts AI tools) |
| Cost to list | Free, paid upgrades | Contact for price |
| Free listing | Yes | No |
| Cheapest paid plan | $29 | – |
| Billing | one-time | – |
| Link type | Some listings (Confirmed) | Redirect (Confirmed) |
| Which plan gets the link | paid only | none (nofollow) |
| Badge required | Not stated | Not stated |
| Time to get listed | instant (paid) | Not stated |
| Launch format | Permanent listing | Permanent listing |
| Voting | – | – |
| Login needed | No | No |
| CAPTCHA | No | No |
| Monthly visitors | 1–1k visits/mo | 1k–10k visits/mo |
| Authority | Authority 60–79 | Authority 60–79 |
| AI citations | 1–99 | 100–999 |
| Submit method | Online form | Online form |
Which should you pick?
- Choose FoundrList if you want a free listing; SaasGenius is contact for price.
- For a faster review, FoundrList is the quicker option (instant vs not stated).
- SaasGenius reaches more visitors (1k–10k visits/mo vs 1–1k visits/mo).
- Our score: FoundrList 55/100, SaasGenius 53/100.
FoundrList scores higher overall, but check the cost and link type against your priorities.
Read the full pages
FoundrList: $29 · 1–1k visits/mo · 1–99 AI citations.SaasGenius: Contact for price · 1k–10k visits/mo · 100–999 AI citations.
More comparisons
Want your own pairing? Use the compare tool to pick any three directories.