Skip to content
AIDirectories
Browse directories

Uneed vs PeerPush

Both are launch platforms that accept AI tools and SaaS products. Here is how they compare on the things that decide where you submit: cost, link type, review time, traffic and authority. All figures come from our checks in October 2026.

Directory comparison
AttributeUneedPeerPush
Our ratingA · Top pickA · Top pick
Score83/10072/100
TypeLaunch platformsLaunch platforms
FocusGeneral (accepts AI tools)General (accepts AI tools)
Cost to listFree, paid upgradesPaid only
Free listingYes–
Cheapest paid plan$15$229
Billing–one-time
Link typeDofollow (Confirmed)Dofollow (Confirmed)
Which plan gets the linkfreeall listings
Badge requiredNot requiredNot stated
Time to get listedup to ~5 months (free queue)~60 seconds
Launch formatDaily launchLaunch + permanent
VotingYes–
Login neededNoYes
CAPTCHANoNo
Monthly visitors1k–10k visits/mo1k–10k visits/mo
AuthorityAuthority 60–79Authority 60–79
AI citations100–999100–999
Submit methodOnline formOnline form

Which should you pick?

  • Choose Uneed if you want a free listing; PeerPush is paid only.
  • Both pass a followed link, so the difference is the audience and the review time.
  • For a faster review, Uneed is the quicker option (longer than a month vs not stated).
  • Our score: Uneed 83/100, PeerPush 72/100.

Uneed scores higher overall, but check the cost and link type against your priorities.

Read the full pages

Uneed: $15 · 1k–10k visits/mo · 100–999 AI citations.PeerPush: $229 · 1k–10k visits/mo · 100–999 AI citations.

Want your own pairing? Use the compare tool to pick any three directories.