Peerlist Launchpad vs PeerPush
Both are launch platforms that accept AI tools and SaaS products. Here is how they compare on the things that decide where you submit: cost, link type, review time, traffic and authority. All figures come from our checks in October 2026.
| Attribute | ||
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | A · Top pick | A · Top pick |
| Score | 80/100 | 72/100 |
| Type | Launch platforms | Launch platforms |
| Focus | General (accepts AI tools) | General (accepts AI tools) |
| Cost to list | Free | Paid only |
| Free listing | Yes | – |
| Cheapest paid plan | – | $229 |
| Billing | – | one-time |
| Link type | Nofollow (Confirmed) | Dofollow (Confirmed) |
| Which plan gets the link | none (nofollow) | all listings |
| Badge required | Not stated | Not stated |
| Time to get listed | Not stated | ~60 seconds |
| Launch format | Weekly launch | Launch + permanent |
| Voting | Yes | – |
| Login needed | No | Yes |
| CAPTCHA | No | No |
| Monthly visitors | 10k–100k visits/mo | 1k–10k visits/mo |
| Authority | Authority 60–79 | Authority 60–79 |
| AI citations | 100–999 | 100–999 |
| Submit method | Online form | Online form |
Which should you pick?
- Choose Peerlist Launchpad if you want a free listing; PeerPush is paid only.
- PeerPush passes a followed link; Peerlist Launchpad is nofollow.
- Peerlist Launchpad reaches more visitors (10k–100k visits/mo vs 1k–10k visits/mo).
- Our score: Peerlist Launchpad 80/100, PeerPush 72/100.
Peerlist Launchpad scores higher overall, but check the cost and link type against your priorities.
Read the full pages
Peerlist Launchpad: Free · 10k–100k visits/mo · 100–999 AI citations.PeerPush: $229 · 1k–10k visits/mo · 100–999 AI citations.
More comparisons
Want your own pairing? Use the compare tool to pick any three directories.