Fazier vs PeerPush
Both are launch platforms that accept AI tools and SaaS products. Here is how they compare on the things that decide where you submit: cost, link type, review time, traffic and authority. All figures come from our checks in October 2026.
| Attribute | ||
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | A · Top pick | A · Top pick |
| Score | 73/100 | 72/100 |
| Type | Launch platforms | Launch platforms |
| Focus | General (accepts AI tools) | General (accepts AI tools) |
| Cost to list | Free | Paid only |
| Free listing | Yes | – |
| Cheapest paid plan | – | $229 |
| Billing | – | one-time |
| Link type | Dofollow (Stated by site) | Dofollow (Confirmed) |
| Which plan gets the link | paid only | all listings |
| Badge required | Not stated | Not stated |
| Time to get listed | Not stated | ~60 seconds |
| Launch format | Not stated | Launch + permanent |
| Voting | Yes | – |
| Login needed | No | Yes |
| CAPTCHA | No | No |
| Monthly visitors | 1k–10k visits/mo | 1k–10k visits/mo |
| Authority | Authority 80–100 | Authority 60–79 |
| AI citations | 1–99 | 100–999 |
| Submit method | Online form | Online form |
Which should you pick?
- Choose Fazier if you want a free listing; PeerPush is paid only.
- Both pass a followed link, so the difference is the audience and the review time.
- Our score: Fazier 73/100, PeerPush 72/100.
Fazier scores higher overall, but check the cost and link type against your priorities.
Read the full pages
Fazier: Free · 1k–10k visits/mo · 1–99 AI citations.PeerPush: $229 · 1k–10k visits/mo · 100–999 AI citations.
More comparisons
Want your own pairing? Use the compare tool to pick any three directories.