
Launch on Microlaunch
microlaunch.netLaunch platformsGeneral (accepts AI tools)B · Strong option
At a glance
- Cost to list
- Premium launch pack $39 (was $49; pick launch date, featured spots, Product of Day boosts, an SEO authority score of 64 (out of 100)+ SEO-friendly); free launch terms not captured; Submitator directory service $29-79 one-time is a separate add-on
- Free listing
- –
- Cheapest paid
- $200
- Featured price
- –
- Fast-track price
- –
- Link type
- Dofollow · confirmed
- Which plan gets the link
- unknown
- Badge required
- Not stated
- Time to get listed
- –
- Launch format
- Not stated
- Voting
- Yes
- Login needed
- No
- CAPTCHA
- No
- Submit form
- native form
Our take
Microlaunch is a launch platform where makers and startups put products in front of early users and collect feedback. Listing is paid, though the actual price isn't clearly published, so check before you submit. Listing links are confirmed to pass SEO value (a real backlink), but organic reach is limited at about 300 visits a month, most of them from the US.
Microlaunch provides a unique launch platform for makers & startups to distribute their products. Launch, get feedback and make first sales.
Reach and visibility
What this directory reaches today, and how often AI assistants quote it. Numbers come from Ahrefs, pulled 8 Oct 2026.
Monthly visitors
1–1k/mo
Ahrefs organic traffic
Authority
DR 60–79
Ahrefs Domain Rating
AI citations
1–99
quoted in AI answers
Referring domains
1,883
sites linking in
AI search visibility
How often this directory is cited as a source in each AI assistant. A listing here has a better chance of being recommended when someone asks an AI for tools like yours.
Where the visitors are
More signals
- Ranking keywords
- 59
- Traffic value
- $37
- Domain age
- 2.8 yrs
- Registered
- Jan 4, 2024
- Sitemap pages
- 50,120
- Sitemap updated
- Oct 8, 2026
- Homepage outbound
- 48
- Newsletter
- resend
Source: Ahrefs, Oct 8, 2026. How we measure this.
Our score
What it costs to list
There is no free listing. Paid plans start at $200.
Free listing
–
Paid plans from
$200
Featured spot
–
Fast-track review
–
Plans and prices
Premium launch pack $39 (was $49; pick launch date, featured spots, Product of Day boosts, an SEO authority score of 64 (out of 100)+ SEO-friendly); free launch terms not captured; Submitator directory service $29-79 one-time is a separate add-on
Other services charge $200-500 because they pay humans and AI to do the work.
Pricing checked 8 Oct 2026 · stated on the site
How to submit
- 1Check Microlaunch for current launch options; free launch terms are not published.
- 2Consider the Premium launch pack at $39, which lets you pick a launch date and adds featured spots and Product of the Day boosts.
- 3Note that the Submitator directory service ($29-79 one-time, at microlaunch.net/deals/submitator) is a separate add-on.
- 4Enter your email to submit, then rally upvotes, since launches are voted on.
Prepare before you submit
Have these ready so your listing is complete the first time.
- A contact email
Categories covered
Screenshot

Frequently asked questions
Is listing on Microlaunch free?
Microlaunch doesn't publish free launch terms. The Premium launch pack costs $39.
Does Microlaunch give a dofollow backlink?
Yes. Listing links are verified dofollow, and the Premium pack lists a dofollow link among its features.
What does it cost to get featured?
The $39 Premium launch pack includes featured spots and Product of the Day boosts.
Related directories
Similar launch platforms
aat.ee
Launch platforms · aat.ee
Free listing; links: mixed (verified)
What Launched Today
Launch platforms · whatlaunched.today
Free listing + paid upgrades (paid from $29, mixed: one-time + monthly); links: dofollow (verified)
NxGen Tools
Launch platforms · nxgntools.com
Free listing + paid upgrades (paid from $179, one-time); links: dofollow (conditional)
Startup Fame
Launch platforms · startupfa.me
Paid listing only (paid from $200); links: dofollow (conditional)
Firsto
Launch platforms · firsto.co
Free listing + paid upgrades (paid from $20); links: nofollow (verified)
OpenHunts
Launch platforms · openhunts.com
Free listing + paid upgrades (paid from $10); links: dofollow (conditional)
Free alternatives with a dofollow link
TrustRadius
Software review sites · trustradius.com
Free listing + paid upgrades; links: dofollow (verified)
spotSaaS
Software review sites · spotsaas.com
Free listing; links: dofollow (verified)
F6S
Company databases · f6s.com
Free listing; links: dofollow (verified)
SelectHub
Software review sites · selecthub.com
Free listing; links: dofollow (verified)
SaaSHub
Software alternatives sites · saashub.com
Free listing; links: dofollow (verified)
StackShare
Specialist directories · stackshare.io
Free listing; links: dofollow (verified); submit: see instructions
Links and contact
- Website
- Partner program
- Pricing page
- X @suzukey28
- X
Last verified Oct 8, 2026Report an issue