Skip to content
AIDirectories
Browse directories

WhatsTheBigData vs aitoolsdirectory

Both are ai tools directories that accept AI tools and SaaS products. Here is how they compare on the things that decide where you submit: cost, link type, review time, traffic and authority. All figures come from our checks in October 2026.

Directory comparison
AttributeWhatsTheBigDataaitoolsdirectory
Our ratingA · Top pickA · Top pick
Score83/10082/100
TypeAI tools directoriesAI tools directories
FocusAI-specificAI-specific
Cost to listFreeFree, paid upgrades
Free listingYesYes
Cheapest paid plan$599$99
Billing–one-time
Link typeSome listings (Confirmed)Dofollow (Confirmed)
Which plan gets the linkunknownall listings
Badge requiredFree tier onlyNot stated
Time to get listed2–3 business days (free badge route)3 days or less (Fast Track) / queue (free)
Launch formatPermanent listingPermanent listing
Voting––
Login neededNoNo
CAPTCHANoNo
Monthly visitors10k–100k visits/mo10k–100k visits/mo
AuthorityAuthority 60–79Authority 40–59
AI citations100–999100–999
Submit methodOnline formOnline form

Which should you pick?

  • aitoolsdirectory passes a followed link; WhatsTheBigData is some listings.
  • For a faster review, WhatsTheBigData is the quicker option (within a week vs not stated).
  • Our score: WhatsTheBigData 83/100, aitoolsdirectory 82/100.

WhatsTheBigData scores higher overall, but check the cost and link type against your priorities.

Read the full pages

WhatsTheBigData: $599 · 10k–100k visits/mo · 100–999 AI citations.aitoolsdirectory: $99 · 10k–100k visits/mo · 100–999 AI citations.

Want your own pairing? Use the compare tool to pick any three directories.