
List your software on Scout Forge
scoutforge.netSaaS directoriesGeneral (accepts AI tools)C · Worth a look
At a glance
- Cost to list
- Account required to submit; no pricing shown
- Free listing
- –
- Cheapest paid
- –
- Featured price
- –
- Fast-track price
- –
- Link type
- Some listings dofollow
- Which plan gets the link
- unknown
- Badge required
- Not stated
- Time to get listed
- –
- Launch format
- Not stated
- Voting
- –
- Login needed
- No
- CAPTCHA
- No
- Submit form
- JS app / not visible
Our take
Scout Forge is a SaaS directory that reviews new apps for founders, buyers and early adopters. You need to create an account or sign in before submitting, and pricing isn't published. Link treatment is confirmed as mixed - only some listings pass SEO value, but search traffic is low at about 260 visits a month, spread across the US, UK and India.
Scout Forge uncovers new apps, offers in-depth reviews, and helps you explore them safely, so you can be an informed early adopter.
Reach and visibility
What this directory reaches today, and how often AI assistants quote it. Numbers come from Ahrefs, pulled 8 Oct 2026.
Monthly visitors
1–1k/mo
Ahrefs organic traffic
Authority
DR 40–59
Ahrefs Domain Rating
AI citations
1–99
quoted in AI answers
Referring domains
1,013
sites linking in
AI search visibility
How often this directory is cited as a source in each AI assistant. A listing here has a better chance of being recommended when someone asks an AI for tools like yours.
Where the visitors are
More signals
- Ranking keywords
- 64
- Traffic value
- $39
- Domain age
- 1.9 yrs
- Registered
- Nov 15, 2024
- Sitemap pages
- 5,646
- Sitemap updated
- Oct 8, 2026
- Homepage outbound
- 7
- Newsletter
- kit.com
Source: Ahrefs, Oct 8, 2026. How we measure this.
Our score
What it costs to list
The price is not published. It may be shown only after sign-in, or you may need to contact them.
Free listing
–
Paid plans from
–
Featured spot
–
Fast-track review
–
Plans and prices
Account required to submit; no pricing shown
Account required to submit; no pricing shown; To submit a new app, please create an account or sign in with an authorized profile.
How to submit
- 1Open the Scout Forge app registration page.
- 2Create an account; submitting requires one.
- 3Register your app with its details.
- 4Check the submission page for current plan options; no pricing is shown.
Categories covered
Screenshot

Frequently asked questions
Is listing on Scout Forge free?
Unknown. Scout Forge shows no pricing for submissions.
Does Scout Forge give a dofollow backlink?
Sometimes. Link types are verified as mixed, with some listings dofollow.
How long does approval take?
Scout Forge doesn't publish a review time.
Related directories
Similar SaaS directories
FiveTaco
SaaS directories · fivetaco.com
Free listing + paid upgrades (paid from $12); links: dofollow (verified); badge required for free tier
AppRater
SaaS directories · apprater.net
Free listing + paid upgrades (paid from $5); links: dofollow (likely)
How To Buy SAAS
SaaS directories · howtobuysaas.com
Paid listing only (paid from $199, one-time); links: mixed (likely)
Toolio
SaaS directories · toolio.ai
Paid listing only (paid from $10, one-time); links: dofollow (verified)
Indie Goodies
SaaS directories · indiegoodies.com
Free listing; links: nofollow (likely)
Micro SaaS Examples
SaaS directories · microsaasexamples.com
Paid listing only (paid from $3); links: nofollow (verified)
Free alternatives with a dofollow link
TrustRadius
Software review sites · trustradius.com
Free listing + paid upgrades; links: dofollow (verified)
spotSaaS
Software review sites · spotsaas.com
Free listing; links: dofollow (verified)
F6S
Company databases · f6s.com
Free listing; links: dofollow (verified)
SelectHub
Software review sites · selecthub.com
Free listing; links: dofollow (verified)
SaaSHub
Software alternatives sites · saashub.com
Free listing; links: dofollow (verified)
StackShare
Specialist directories · stackshare.io
Free listing; links: dofollow (verified); submit: see instructions
Links and contact
Last verified Oct 8, 2026Report an issue