SelectHub vs Capterra
Both are software review sites that accept AI tools and SaaS products. Here is how they compare on the things that decide where you submit: cost, link type, review time, traffic and authority. All figures come from our checks in October 2026.
| Attribute | ||
|---|---|---|
| Our rating | A · Top pick | A · Top pick |
| Score | 90/100 | 83/100 |
| Type | Software review sites | Software review sites |
| Focus | General (accepts AI tools) | General (accepts AI tools) |
| Cost to list | Free | Free, paid upgrades |
| Free listing | Yes | Yes |
| Cheapest paid plan | – | – |
| Billing | – | – |
| Link type | Dofollow (Confirmed) | Redirect (Confirmed) |
| Which plan gets the link | all listings | none (nofollow) |
| Badge required | Not required | Not stated |
| Time to get listed | Not stated | Not stated |
| Launch format | Profile | Profile |
| Voting | No | No |
| Login needed | No | No |
| CAPTCHA | No | No |
| Monthly visitors | 10k–100k visits/mo | 100k–1M visits/mo |
| Authority | Authority 60–79 | Authority 80–100 |
| AI citations | 1k+ | 1k+ |
| Submit method | Online form | Online form |
Which should you pick?
- SelectHub passes a followed link; Capterra is redirect.
- Capterra reaches more visitors (100k–1M visits/mo vs 10k–100k visits/mo).
- Our score: SelectHub 90/100, Capterra 83/100.
SelectHub scores higher overall, but check the cost and link type against your priorities.
Read the full pages
SelectHub: Free · 10k–100k visits/mo · 1k+ AI citations.Capterra: Free, paid upgrades · 100k–1M visits/mo · 1k+ AI citations.
More comparisons
Want your own pairing? Use the compare tool to pick any three directories.